28th Jul2013

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord (Official Tracklisting)

by @DomingoTutu

A$AP FERG explicit cd traycard

A$AP Ferg’s unveils the official tracklisting for his debut album Trap Lord. Purchase your copy in stores and on iTunes August 20th.

A$AP Ferg – Trap Lord

1. Let It Go
2. Shabba (Feat. A$AP Rocky)
3. Lord (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
4. Hood Pope
5. Fergivicious
6. 4:02
7. Dump Dump
8. Work (Remix) (Feat. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)
9. Didn’t Wanna Do That
10. Murda Something (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
11. Make A Scene
12. Fuck Out My Face (Feat. B-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)
13. Cocaine Castle

  • khalil

    Wow bone thug

  • Nick

    Already pre ordered on amazon (:

  • Fuck

    no danny brown man =/

  • becca

    this’ll be rad as fuck

  • soundhustle

    gonna order this on Amazon now…most looking forward to Murda Something with Waka…that sounds like a dope combination

  • trinidad james

    lol@ waka feature awwww Gucci mane

  • trinidad james

    the trap god guccc LOL

  • エリック

    where is “i fucked your bitch” ;__;

  • Faded

    I remember, when i was lit the fuck up