14th May2013

(Video) A$AP Ferg – Work Remix ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolBoy Q & Trinidad James

by @Djordje

After premiering the video earlier on BET’s 106 & Park, Ferg unleashes his latest “Work Remix” video on VEVO. The track was released yesterday and features the likes of A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolBoy Q & Trinidad James. Support by copping the single on iTunes and look out for his Trap Lord mixtape coming soon.

13th May2013

New Music: A$AP Ferg – Work Remix ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolBoy Q & Trinidad James

by @DomingoTutu

ASAP Ferg Work Remix Rocky French Montana Schoolboy Q Trinidad James

It’s finally here. A$AP Ferg’s highly anticipated “Work Remix” hit the streets tonight. French Montana, Trinidad James, ScHoolBoy Q and A$AP Rocky all match Ferg bar for bar, verse for verse. Cold. Listen to the banger and ready yourself for the official video premiere on BET and VEVO tomorrow.

In the meantime, go behind the scenes for the video shoot.

13th May2013

(Video) Behind The Scenes: A$AP Ferg – “Work Remix” ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolBoy Q & Trinidad James

by @DomingoTutu

Catch the official Behind The Scenes of Ferg’s “Work” Remix featuring A$AP Rocky, French Montana, ScHoolboy Q and Trinidad James.

Official video premiere on BET & VEVO tomorrow!

20th Apr2013

Wiz Khalifa & A$AP Rocky Announce Under The Influence of Music Tour

by @DomingoTutu

Wiz Khalifa’s Under The Influence Of Music Tour is back this summer and he’s enlisting the help of A$AP Rocky to co-headline the bevy of acts lined up. The expanded, 20-city epic hip-hop trek will also feature special guests B.o.B., Trinidad Jame$, Joey Bada$$ & Pro Era and Berner, with performances by Chevy Woods and Smoke DZA. Check out the dates below and get your tickets here. #its420somewhere

Wiz Khalifa ASAP Rocky Under Influence Music Tour

DATES
Wed, Jul 17* Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre at Mountain View
Thu, Jul 18 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Fri, Jul 19 Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Sun, Jul 21 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Tue, Jul 23** Denver , CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre
Thu, July 25 Austin, TX Austin 360 Amphitheatre
Fri, July 26 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Sun, July 28 Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion
Tue, July 30 Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre
Wed, July 31 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Thu, Aug 1 Washington, DC Jiffy Lube Live
Fri, Aug 2 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Sat, Aug 3 Pittsburgh, PA First Niagara Pavilion
Sun, Aug 4 Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center
Tue, Aug 6 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wed, Aug 7+ Boston, MA Comcast Center
Thu, Aug 8 Hartford, CT Comcast Theatre
Fri, Aug 9 Montreal Parc Jean Drapeau
Sat, Aug 10 Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sun, Aug 11 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

*Trinidad James will not be appearing on the Bay Area date.
**Tickets for Denver show go on sale on Saturday, May 11th
+Ticket on sale date for Boston, to be determined.

05th Dec2012

(Video) Trinidad James Brings Out A$AP Ferg & A$AP Rocky in NYC

by @Djordje

Trinidad James said nobody ever gave him sh%t, so he decided to give NYC a special turn up by bringing out A$AP Ferg and his mob from Harlem including Mr. Goldie, A$AP Rocky himself for a surprise performance of Ferg’s street hit “Work.”

Via BLOWHIPHOPTV.