Vote ASAP Rocky for Hottest Breakthrough MC of 2011

admin / 08 Dec, 2011

The polls are officially open for MTV’s 2011 Hottest Breakthrough MC and ASAP Rocky is up as a nominee. We need every to go and cast their votes! Going up against Rocky are Kendrick Lamar, Meek Mill, Machine Gun Kelly, Future, Freddie Gibbs, French Montana, Mac Miller, Lil Twist, and Roscoe Dash. Hit the link to vote below.