A$AP Ferg featured on Ariana Grande’s upcoming album My Everything

@DomingoTutu / 01 Jul, 2014

ariana grande my everything

Pop star Ariana Grande announced her new album over the weekend with a tracklisting full of big names and features. Looking down the list you’ll find Big Sean, Childish Gambino, and The Weeknd sprinkled across the board. Take a closer look and the eleventh track, titled “Hands On Me,” features none other than A$AP Ferg. The Trap Lord continues to put in work and it’s looking to be a hot summer. Check out the full tracklist below. The album, My Everything, drops August 25.

Ariana Grande – My Everything Tracklisting
1. “Intro”
2. “Problem” feat. Iggy Azalea
3. “One Last Time”
4. “Why Try”
5. “Break Free” feat. Zedd
6. “Best Mistake” feat. Big Sean
7. “Be My Baby” feat. Cashmere Cat
8. “Break Your Heart Right Back” feat. Childish Gambino
9. “Love Me Harder” feat. The Weeknd
10. “A Little Bit Of Your Heart”
11. “Hands On Me” feat. A$AP Ferg
12. “My Everything”