(Video) E-40 – Chase The Money ft. Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg, ScHoolboy Q

admin / 22 Jun, 2019

E-40 has announced his 26th studio album, Practice Makes Paper. The tape will arrive next month on July 26. To hold you over until then, he’s dropped his new single “Chase The Money,” with features from Quavo, Roddy Ricch, A$AP Ferg and ScHoolboy Q.