A$AP Mob Added to Rock The Bells 2013 Line-Up

admin / 07 Aug, 2013

Festival organizers Guerilla Union have announced the third and final artist additions to the ROCK THE BELLS 2013 FESTIVAL SERIES line-up. The festival will feature an exclusive performance from up-and-coming Harlem supergroup A$AP MOB featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant, A$AP Twelvy, and A$AP Nast. For more information on the festival dates and locations check out the official Rock The Bells website.